Thursday, October 29, 2020
Trial Version, Powered By DNNSmart

Board of Directors

Position Name Contact Info
President Mark Tierney MTierney@firstrust.com
VP, Senior Baseball (ages 13 – 18) Ray Rudek rudekr@yahoo.com
VP, Junior Baseball (ages 5 – 12) Bo Dandrea bodand@comcast.net
Treasurer Tom Donnelly tdonnelly320@gmail.com
Secretary Tim O’Connor timo@lemproductsinc.com
Jr. Fall Baseball Director Eric Bliss ebliss33@hotmail.com
League Director – Connie Mack (13 – 16) Ray Rudek rudekr@yahoo.com
League Director – Majors (11 – 12) Joe Rumer jrumer@rumergroup.com
League Director – Minors AAA (10 – 11) Mike Rose mrose@starbucks.com
League Director – Minors AA (9) Steve Abert sabert@comcast.net
League Director – Minors A (8) Carlos Valdes carlos.valdes@secantmedical.com 
League Director – Minors Rookie (7) Matt Manelski
mattmanelski@icloud.com
League Director – Coach Pitch (6) OPEN
League Director – T-Ball (5) Lee Sunderland sunderland624@gmail.com
Junior Baseball Travel Director Glenn Borgmann glenn_borgmann@merck.com
Umpire-In-Chief (9 – 12) Susan Schwartz suzycat1@comcast.net
Field Maintenance Director Jim Houghton jeh0708@gmail.com
Player Evaluation and Draft Director Jim Lynch jlynch@jclfg.com
Equipment Director Lu Reed lu.reed@gmail.com
Special Events Director Tom Gibson tomisfishing@outlook.com

 

DAA Baseball Board Meeting

  • May 2  –  7:30 PM at Lenape Middle School

Baseball board meetings are generally held the first Tuesday of the month and are open to everyone in the DAA baseball community.