Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Trial Version, Powered By DNNSmart

Board of Directors

Position Name Contact Info
President Mark Tierney
VP, Senior Baseball (ages 13 – 18) Ray Rudek
VP, Junior Baseball (ages 5 – 12) Bo Dandrea
Treasurer Tom Donnelly
Secretary Tim O’Connor
Jr. Fall Baseball Director Eric Bliss
League Director – Connie Mack (13 – 16) Ray Rudek
League Director – Majors (11 – 12) Joe Rumer
League Director – Minors AAA (10 – 11) Mike Rose
League Director – Minors AA (9) Steve Abert
League Director – Minors A (8) Carlos Valdes 
League Director – Minors Rookie (7) Matt Manelski
League Director – Coach Pitch (6) OPEN
League Director – T-Ball (5) Lee Sunderland
Junior Baseball Travel Director Glenn Borgmann
Umpire-In-Chief (9 – 12) Susan Schwartz
Field Maintenance Director Jim Houghton
Player Evaluation and Draft Director Jim Lynch
Equipment Director Lu Reed
Special Events Director Tom Gibson


DAA Baseball Board Meeting

  • May 2  –  7:30 PM at Lenape Middle School

Baseball board meetings are generally held the first Tuesday of the month and are open to everyone in the DAA baseball community.