Thursday, October 29, 2020
Trial Version, Powered By DNNSmart

Board Of Directors

DAA Directors Chairpersons Sports Directors
President

Name: Art Bass

Email: bassart9@gmail.com 

Phone: 215-680-0995

Assistant Treasurer – Accounts Payable
Name: Teresa Wetmore

Email: teresawetmoredaa@gmail.com
Field Hockey
Name: Melissa Maiolino & Eliza Scott

Email: maiolinomelissa@gmail.com
Vice President

Name: Vacant

Email: 

DAA Administrator  Fields/Facilities 
Name: Loretta Jenkins 
Email: lorjenk1@aol.com 
Phone: 267-880-0236
Volleyball

Name: Sherri Belfus

Email: sbelfus@aol.com

Board Treasurer

Name: James Atkinson 

Email:atkinsonjr@gmail.com 

Will coordinate with YPTC who handles monthly reconciliation and Board Reports


Boys Basketball

Name: Jon Biedermann

Email: ​jonb@donorperfect.com

 

Secretary

Name: Steve Smith

Email:smithjr.stephen@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Name: Mandy Childs Email:mandy@backyardmarketinggroup.com

Girls Basketball
Name: Art Bass
Email: bassart9@gmail.com

Phone: 215-680-0995

Pictures

Name: Henrietta Gyles

Email:hkgyles@aol.com

Baseball
Name: Mark Tierney

Email:MTierney@Firstrust.com

Website 

 Name: LaMar Childs Email:lamar@backyardmarketinggroup.com

Jr. Baseball
Name: Bo Dandrea

Email: boand@comcast.net
Sponsor Coordinator 

 

Name: Dan Jenkins
Email: dnljjenkins@gmail.com

Sr. Baseball

Name: Ray Rudek 

Email:rudekr@yahoo.com

FORMS:
Copy of DAA Expense Reimb Form v02062017.xlsx
Copy of DAA Cash Receipts Form 2017.xlsx
Softball
Name: Joe Visco

Email: jovisco@aol.com